Pasadena Rugby Football Club

Est. 1971

Contact PRFC

Pasadena Rugby Football Club has grown considerably over the last few years. As such the club has structured itself to best address the teams we support. Below are the key contacts and contacts for the various teams we field.

Board of Directors

Chris Angelica
Michael Bryant
Jim Ciampa
Peter Ciulla
Tim Cutress
Seamus Fahey
Alan Johnson
Angelica Ramos
Aaron Tanner


For general questions regarding the club as a whole, please contact:
Club Presidentclubpresident@pasadenarfc.com

Men’s Council

President – John Maust – president@pasadenarfc.com
Vice President – Mickey Canterbury – vp@pasadenarfc.com
Secretary – Peter Ciulla – secretary@pasadenarfc.com
Treasurer – Kevin Holmquist – treasurer@pasadenarfc.com
Head Coach – Aaron Tanner
Assistant Coach – Michael LeVerne

Women’s Council

President – Carolann Icasiano – womenspresident@pasadenarfc.com
Vice President – Mayra Jimenez – womensvp@pasadenarfc.com
Secretary – Georgia Ringelberg – womenssecretary@pasadenarfc.com
Treasurer – Roxanne Hutson – womemstreasurer@pasadenarfc.com

Juniors Council (U16 & U18 Boys)

Alan Johnson – youthrugby@pasadenarfc.com

Youth Council (U8, U10, U12, U14 Boys & Girls)

Tim Cutress – youth@pasadenarfc.com
Jim Ciampa

PRFC Legal Counsel

Jim Ciampa – legal@pasadenarfc.com


For more information about the PRFC website, please contact:
Graeme Fordyce – 626-399-3839


Mailing Address
Pasadena Rugby Football CLub
c/o Jim Ciampa
301 North Lake Avenue, 10th Floor
Pasadena CA 91101


Pasadena Rugby on Facebook
For the team email list, visit the PRFC Google Group